Rotary Club of Delhi Garden City

Service Above Self since 1989 ...

2020-21 Event Calendar

August, 2020


Wednesday, 5-August

Awareness Camp under Project Surajmukhi - Eradication of Hepatitis 'C' was held with Chetanalya NGO at Kalyanpuri and 53 persons were screened


Thursday, 6-August

Awareness Camp under Project Surajmukhi - Eradication of Hepatitis 'C' was held with Chetanalya NGO at Mukundpur and 92 persons were screened


Thursday, 6-August

Blood Donation Camp at Nehru Place


Friday, 7-August

Speaker Meeting with Guest Speaker Dr. Sunjoy Joshi, Head the Observer Research Foundation


Screening & Awareness Camp under Project Surajmukhi
 
Organ Donation Camp at Oberoi Hotel
Blood Donation Camp at Nehru Place
 
Screening Camp under Project Surajmukhi
July, 2020

Friday, 10-July

Visited Refugee Colony at Majlis Park

Wednesday, 15-July
Installation Ceremony of President Rtn. Rani Sohinder Nabha & her Team via video conferencing at ZOOM. DG Rtn. Sanjiv Rai Mehra was Guest of Honor and hief Guest was 
Gen J J Singh, PVSM, AVSM, VSM, Former Chief of Army Staff (COAS)

Saturday, 18-July

Awareness Camp on Menstrual Hygiene at Refugee Colony at Majlis Park


Friday, 24-July

Club Assembly to discuss club matters


Tuesday, 28-July

Awareness Camp under Project Surajmukhi - Eradication of Hepatitis 'C' was held with Chetanalya NGO at Shastri Park and 72 persons were screened


Wednesday, 29-July

Awareness Camp under Project Surajmukhi - Eradication of Hepatitis 'C' was held with Chetanalya NGO at Sunder Nagri and 65 persons were screened


Thursday, 30-July

Awareness Camp under Project Surajmukhi - Eradication of Hepatitis 'C' was held with Chetanalya NGO at Savda and 98 persons were screened


Friday, 31-July

Speaker Meeting with Guest Speaker Ms Kanchan Rai, A Mental wellness coach


Installation Ceremony of President Rtn. Rani Sohinder Nabha & her Team
 
Organ Donation Camp at Oberoi Hotel
Gen JJ Singh, Former Chief of the Army Staff of Indian Army as Chief Guest at Installation Ceremony
 
Screening Camp under Project Surajmukhi